LaFlavour

SUMMER CONCERT SERIES 2017

2017 CONCERT SCHEDULE:

MAY

Friday May 26 at 7pm - St. Barbara Church Festival located at 2813 Lincoln Way N.W. Massillon, OH from 7:00pm to 10:00. for info call 330-833-6898

JUNE

Friday June 2 at 8pm - Brewster Fireman's Festival at Bimeler Park behind the Brewster Moose.LaFlavour show 8:00pm to 11:30. Fireworks show at 10:00.

Sunday June 4 at 7pm - COPLEY CIRCLE Concert Series at Gazebo on Copley Circle 7pm - 9pm. RAIN MOVES CONCERT INDOORS!

Friday June 9 at 7:30pm - St. Clement Church Festival 216 E Wooster St, Navarre, OH 44662

Sunday June 11 at 7pm - St. Anthony of Padua Festival 6750 State Rd. Parma, Ohio 44134

Thursday June 15 at 7pm - Stark County Italian-American Festival - RETURNS TO DOWNTOWN Canton, OH 330-452-0621

Thursday June 29 at 7:30pm - Jackson Community Celebration at Jackson North Park - Jackson Township, OH

JULY

Saturday July 1 at 8pm - First Town Days at Tuscora Park in New Philadelphia, OH

Thursday July 6 at 7pm - Oakwood Village Summer Concert Series - Hawthorne Valley Shopping Center Parking Lot - Oakwood Village, OH 44146

Friday July 7 at 7pm - Mainstreet Music at the Bandstand in Downtown Doylestown, OH

Friday July 14 at 7pm - Fairlawn Bicentennial Park Summer Concert Series - 3486 South Smith Road, Fairlawn, OH 330-668-9500

Sunday July 23 at 7pm - 2017 Summer Showcase at Tuscora Park Amphitheater - 161 Tuscora Ave NW, New Philadelphia, OH 330-343-4644

AUGUST

Thursday August 3 at 7:30pm - MASSILLON CONCERT SERIES in Downtown Massillon, OH

Sunday August 6 at 6pm - Hudson on the Green Concert in Downtown Hudson, OH

MORE DATES WILL BE ADDED SOON!

CLICK HERE FOR SHOWTIMES AND ADDRESSES

CLICK HERE for Summer 2017 Publicity Photo (Landscape) Once Picture Opens, Right-click Image and select "Save As" to use for Summer Concert Promotion